CD Collection

State Champs      

CD Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Living Proof CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Dead and Gone" & "Crystal Ball" sent at the time of purchase

The Finer Things CD

Around The World And Back

The Acoustic Things CD

Track List:
1. Criminal
2. Frozen
3. Crystal Ball
4. Dead and Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 269869 Catalog ID: 1957 SKU: SCHMLIVECC-DL Created: 4/18/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.