Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Around The World And Back Deluxe Edition  /DVD

State Champs      

Around The World And Back Deluxe Edition /DVD

  1. Eyes Closed
  2. Secrets
  3. Losing Myself
  4. All You Are Is History
  5. Perfect Score
  6. All Or Nothing
  7. Shape Up
  8. Back and Forth
  9. Around The World And Back
  10. Breaking Ground
  11. Tooth And Nail
  12. Elevated (Live)
  13. All You Are is History (Live)
  14. Losing Myself (Acoustic)
  15. Secrets (Acoustic)
  16. Hurry Up and Wait
  17. Slow Burn

Pure Noise Records ID: 250900 Catalog ID: 1957 SKU: SCHMWRLD00-CD00 Created: 3/30/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.