Test Description

ATWAB Deluxe Edition 2xLP 01

State Champs      

ATWAB Deluxe Edition 2xLP 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/28/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Around The World and Back Deluxe Edition 2xLP/DVD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Slow Burn" sent at the the time of purchase

Logo White T-Shirt


Album Release Date Is May 5th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Eyes Closed
  2. Secrets
  3. Losing Myself
  4. All You Are Is History
  5. Perfect Score
  6. All Or Nothing
  7. Shape Up
  8. Back and Forth
  9. Around The World And Back
  10. Breaking Ground
  11. Tooth And Nail
  12. Elevated (Live)
  13. All You Are is History (Live)
  14. Losing Myself (Acoustic)
  15. Secrets (Acoustic)
  16. Hurry Up and Wait
  17. Slow Burn

Pure Noise Records ID: 250932 Catalog ID: 1957 SKU: SCHMBACK06-DL Created: 3/30/2017


Around The World And Back Deluxe White